Jharkhand Holidays List 2022 – Jharkhand Sarkari Bank Holidays

Jharkhand Holidays List 2022 – Jharkhand Sarkari Bank Holidays List of Jharkhand Govt Holidays, Sarkari HolidaysJharkhand Holidays List, State Festivals Holidays, National holidays, Sarkari holidays, Gazetted  Holidays, Public Holidays, EID Holidays Date And Day. Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Jharkhand And Banks Holidays In Jharkhand In 2022 On NaukriResult.Com . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays Or Sakari Holidays List. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays Of Jharkhand . You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Jharkhand Holidays List
Jharkhand Holidays List

Jharkhand Holidays List 2022 – Jharkhand Sarkari Bank Holidays

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
Maha Shivaratri 1 March 2022 Tuesday
Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday
Sarhul 4 April 2022 Monday
Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday
Idul fitr 3 May 2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16 May 2022 Monday
Bakrid 10 July 2022 Sunday
Muharram 9 August 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day 15 August 2022 Monday
Janmashtami 19 August 2022 Friday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022 Sunday
Maha Ashtami 3 October 2022 Monday
Maha Navami 4 October 2022 Tuesday
Vijaya Dashami 5 October 2022 Wednesday
Eid e Milad 9 October 2022 Sunday
Diwali 25 October 2022 Tuesday
Chhath Puja 30 October 2022 Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 8 November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25 December 2022 Sunday

Banks Holidays 2022 :

Holiday Date Day
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 8 January 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 22 January 2022 Saturday
Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 February 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 February 2022 Saturday
Maha Shivaratri 1 March 2022 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 March 2022 Saturday
Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 March 2022 Saturday
Sarhul 4 April 2022 Monday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 9 April 2022 Saturday
Dr Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 23 April 2022 Saturday
Idul Fitr 3 May 2022 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 14 May 2022 Saturday
Buddha Purnima 16 May 2022 Monday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 28 May 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 11 June 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 25 June 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 9 July 2022 Saturday
Bakrid / Eid al Adha 10 July 2022 Sunday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 23 July 2022 Saturday
Muharram 9 August 2022 Thusday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 13 August 2022 Saturday
Independence Day 15 August 2022 Monday
Janmashtami 19 August 2022 Friday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 27 August 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 10 September 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 24 September 2022 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022 Sunday
Maha Ashtami 3 October 2022 Monday
Maha Navami 4 October 2022 Tuesday
Vijaya Dashami 5 October 2022 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 8 October 2022 Sunday
Eid e Milad 9 October 2022 Monday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 22 October 2022 Sunday
Diwali 25 October 2022 Wednesday
Chhath Puja 30 October 2022 Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 8 November 2022 Sunday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 12 November 2022 Thursday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 26 November 2022 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank Holiday 10 December 2022 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday 24 December 2022 Saturday
Christmas Day 25 December 2022 Sunday

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Sarkari Holiday List RBI Sarkari Holiday List
TASMAC Holidays  Karnataka Government Holidays List
KVS Sarkari Holidays List Goa Sarkari Holiday List
Bihar Sarkari holiday List Andhra Pradesh Sarkari Holiday List
Haryana Sarkari Holidays List Arunachal Pradesh Public holidays List
Himachal Sarkari Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Sarkari Holidays List
Madhya Sarkari Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Sarkari Holidays List
Maharashtra Sarkari Holidays List Maharashtra Sarkari Holidays List
Manipur Sarkari Holidays List Meghalaya Sarkari Holidays List
Mizoram Sarkari Holidays List Nagaland Sarkari Holidays List
Odisha Sarkari Holidays List Punjab Sarkari Holidays List

Follow Us On Social Media Platforms For Latest Updates :

NaukriResult.Com Telegram Channel Link  Telegram 
NaukriResult.Com Facebook Page Link  Click Here 
Follow Us On Twitter  Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top