Assam Holiday List 2022 – Assam Sarkari Holidays Calendar

Assam Holiday List 2022 – List of Assam Govt Holidays, Sarkari HolidaysAssam Banks Holidays List, State Festivals Holidays, National holidays, Sarkari holidays, Gazetted  Holidays, Public Holidays, EID Holidays Date And Day. Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Assam And Banks Holidays In Assam In 2022 On NaukriResult.Com . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays Or Sakari Holidays List. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays Of Assam. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Assam Holiday List
Assam Holiday List

Assam Holiday List 2022 – List of Assam Govt Holidays, Sarkari Holidays

Date Day Holiday
14 Jan Fri Magh Bihu
26 Jan Wed Republic Day
31 Jan Mon Me-Dum-Me-Phi
19 Mar Sat Holi
13 Apr Wed Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 Apr Thu Bohag Bihu
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Sun May Day
3 May Tue Idul Fitr
10 Jul Sun Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
25 Oct Tue Diwali
8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

Bank Holidays in Assam for 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 January 2022 Friday Magh Bihu
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
31 January 2022 Monday Me-Dum-Me-Phi
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2022 Wednesday Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 April 2022 Thurday Bohag Bihu
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakri eid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
4 October 2022 Tuesday Maha Navmi
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Sarkari Holiday List RBI Sarkari Holiday List
Andhra Pradesh Sarkari Holiday List TASMAC Sarkari Holiday List
TASMAC Holidays  Karnataka Government Holidays List
KVS Sarkari Holidays List List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download
Bihar Sarkari holiday List Andhra Pradesh Sarkari Holiday List
Goa Sarkari Holiday List Haryana Sarkari Holidays List
Haryana Sarkari Holidays List Karnataka Sarkari Holidays List
Himachal Sarkari Pradesh Holidays List Kerala Sarkari Holidays List
Madhya Sarkari Pradesh Holidays List Jharkhand Sarkari Holidays List
Maharashtra Sarkari Holidays List Maharashtra Sarkari Holidays List
Manipur Sarkari Holidays List Meghalaya Sarkari Holidays List
Mizoram Sarkari Holidays List Nagaland Sarkari Holidays List
Odisha Sarkari Holidays List Punjab Sarkari Holidays List

Follow Us On Social Media Platforms For Latest Updates :

NaukriResult.Com Telegram Channel Link  Telegram 
NaukriResult.Com Facebook Page Link  Click Here 
Follow Us On Twitter  Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top